索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之士,诚迎天下客、谋求共繁荣!

公司现有两家下属工厂,均位于江苏省张家港市,拥有经验丰富的员工及各种专业技术人员200多人,年生产各类圆机面料服装及各种针型横机毛衣100多万件,年出口额近2000万美元。圆机面料服装能实现从毛纱的采购,面料的织布印花、染整定型,成衣的生产到出口的全程服务。同时公司也拥有一批经验丰富的横机员工,能生产1.5gg-16gg各种针型毛衣服饰。

———————————————————————

2024-04-28

上海索朗服饰有限公司

上海索朗服饰有限公司

———————————————————————

2024-04-25

索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服

索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之

———————————————————————

2024-04-25

索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之士...

索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之索朗服饰愿有缘结交有识之

———————————————————————

2024-04-25

索朗下属工厂

索朗下属工厂

———————————————————————

2024-04-25

< 1 >

Solarwool clothing is willing to make friends with people of insight, sincerely welcome guests from all over the world and seek common prosperity!

The company has two subordinate factories, both located in Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, with more than 200 experienced employees and various professional and technical personnel. It produces more than 100 million pieces of various round machine fabric garments and various needle flat knitting machine sweaters annually, with an annual export value of nearly 20 million US dollars. Round machine fabric clothing can realize the whole service from the purchase of wool yarn, fabric weaving printing, dyeing and finishing, garment production to export. At the same time, the company also has a group of experienced flat knitting machine staff, can produce 1.5 gg-16gg all kinds of needle sweater clothing.

hand drawn

2024-04-28

"M. Solarwool" band company was founded in 2010

"Solarwool" band company was founded in 2010, meaning "lucky, auspicious, blessing" meaning, its English regitration as "M. Solarwool"

hand drawn

2024-04-25

Since the production of a very small number of high-grade wool underwear for domenstic sales and gifts, dedicatd to the domestic middle and high-end consumer groups.

Since the production of a very small number of high-grade wool underwear for domenstic sales and gifts, dedicatd to the domestic middle and high-end consumer groups.

hand drawn

2024-04-25

Solarwool single-hearted only to try to do our good merino wool product.

Solarwool underwear emphasizes quality and experience, soft and comfortable products, mositure absorption and sweat, no itch and machine washable is the real merino wool underwear, the first choice for winter out door sports apparel, we do not pursue the price and quantity and brand's reputation, praise and service quality, we concertrate on doing things, low-key people,not exaggerated, not cottage, single-hearted only to try to do our products.

hand drawn

2024-04-25

Solarwool in 2023 ISPO Munich Exhibition

"Solarwool" is a growing small brand, along the way hope to get more friends blessing and help, with your care and support, I blieve we can do better, constantly innovate, produce better quality, more fashion, more healthy and more environmentally friendly wool products to serve the big Chinese market.

hand drawn

2024-04-25

< 1 >